Close X

Who we are


HRH The Prince of Wales

Board of directors

Anthony Rodale

Christina Lee Brown

George Kailis

Peter Segger

Lady Parker


Patrick Holden

Chief Executive

Richard Young

Policy Director

Adele Jones

Deputy CEO

Richard Dunne

Director of Harmony in Education

Megan Perry

Head of Communications

Bonnie Welch

Project Manager

Rachel Aitken

PA to the Chief Executive

Claire Peeters

Head of Operations

Morwenna Lewis

Finance and Operations Manager

Alicia Miller

Website Editor

Robert Barbour

Research Assistant

May Wheeler

Projects Officer